*The Highest honor the Touchdown Club bestows upon members is reserved for their outstanding lifetime achievements and contributions both to the Club and more importantly to the greatest game of all – the game of football.

Lee Baker – Georgia Southern

Coach Bill Battle – University of Tennessee

Coach Derek Bestwick  University of North Carolina

Furman Bisher* –  University of North Carolina

Coach Wally Butts* – University of Georgia

Dennis Caniglia* – University of Nebraska at Omaha

Coach James P. “Buck” Cheves* –   University of Georgia

D.L. Clayborn* – University of Miami

Coach Bill Curry Georgia Tech

Coach Bobby Dodd* – Georgia Tech  

Coach Vince Dooley* University of Georgia

Coach Joel Eaves* – University of Georgia

Art Eckman – Washington State University

George C. Gardner* –  Georgia Tech

Coach Ray Graves * – University of Florida

Johnny Griffith* –  University of Georgia

Bill Hartman – University of Georgia

Coach Frank Howard* – Clemson University

Johnny Hunsinger* – Georgia Tech

Coach Ralph “Shug” Jordan* – Auburn University

Noah Langdale* – Georgia State

Rudy Lumpkin –  Georgia State   

George Matthews* – Georgia Tech

Rick McCully – Miami – Click here to read more

John F. McMullanUniversity of Georgia

Ed Miles* –   The Atlanta Journal                                                              

Jesse Outlar* –  The Atlanta Constitution                                             

Charles Roberts* –  The Atlanta Constitution

Coach Erk Russell* – Georgia Southern

Loran Smith – University of Georgia                                                         

Tony McIntyre – United States Marine Corps

Verne Lundquist – Texas Lutheran University

*denotes Deceased