November 5, 2105

The Touchdown Club of Atlanta again met at the College Football Hall of Fame in Downtown Atlanta. ¬†We held the awards on the Big Field at the Hall where we honored players Ford Higgins, Major Bellamy, Marquez Daniels, Will Bearden, Michael Pitts and Ja’Tavien Weems. Our honored coaches were Mike Muschamp, Adam Clack, & Phillip Jones.